I have never used Twitter before, but as I thought about Professor Twidale’s commentary on how musings, notes to self, and those things that pop in your head as important in building your design rationale, or more accurately it is the STUFF that you work with in your design studio – that MESSY table of STUFF… and it came upon me that often we get ideas that pop in our head and then WHOOSH, they vanish.  Perhaps Twitter would be a good way to capture those and post them within the Making Olympia Blog.  This, of course, means that I have to learn Twitter!  And get it to work in the WordPress blog too.  Hmmm… I wonder if anyone has used Twitter before for projects.  It seems often that Twitter is used as a “musing” technology, or at least bits and pieces of thoughts, random, etc.  Here, perhaps random thoughts can be channeled through Twitter to use as bits and pieces on my messy design table…

At least I’ll use WordPress in that fashion for now.

